Pizza!

image
Two yummy pizzas in the oven...! šŸ™‚

I couldn’t take a proper photograph, but this one pic is enough to make me crave for pizza again. šŸ˜‰

Today morning as soon as we got up, my sister and I decided we could put the cheese that dad had bought for us to good use, and what better than pizza! šŸ™‚ šŸ˜‰ 20 minutes later, this gooey yummy mozzarella and cheddar is melting in our mouths! Yummm… Today the topping was crispy fried soya chunks, onion and capsicum! šŸ™‚ loved it!!

15 thoughts on “Pizza!

  1. There is no better pizza than veggie pizza, I think. And it’s even better when you make it at home. I personally don’t care for the mozzarella, but cheddar? That sounds so good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

