Soya Chunks Fry :)

image

So, I didn’t have college today. I had a few bananas and curd for lunch but I always have this hankering for spice! And I had no mood to make some elaborate dish, spending 2-3 hours over it. So, what’s easier than soya fry! As a child, I never really liked soya and now I just looove it ❤

This is technically a side dish, but I prefer eating it just like that :p rules are meant to be broken right? 😉

Find the recipe here : http://www.sharmispassions.com/2014/07/soya-chunks-fry-recipe-meal-maker.html?m=1

4 thoughts on “Soya Chunks Fry :)

Leave a Reply

