Www Wednesday #1

It’s my first time participating in WWW Wednesdays hosted by ‘Should Be Reading’.  To participate in WWW Wednesday, you need to answer three questions.

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So, here goes….

This is what I’m reading now :

image

And I just finished reading this beautiful book :

image

I want to read this next..

image

I know it’s a classic, I should have read this a long time ago. Fingers crossed 😉

I have to say, ‘The Scarlet Letter’ is mesmerising, i just loved reading it. I think I’ll probably re read it soon. Will be posting my review shortly.

‘The Idea of Justice’ is enticing! An eye-opener for sure! 🙂

Have you read these books before? What’s your review!?

82 thoughts on “Www Wednesday #1

  1. To Kill a Mockingbird is and forever will be one of my all time favorite novels. I can honestly say it’s one of the very few novels I’ve reread.

    1) I’m currently reading: Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn
    2) Just finished reading: Sweeping Up Glass by Carolyn Wall
    3) I want to read next: The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt

    Fun idea for a blog post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. read “To kill a Mocking bird” a month ago reviewed it on my blog (review doesn’t contain’s spoilers) than watched the movie a few weeks ago and loved it…. …. its one of the finest book iv ever read 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. gujarati & hindi,
        esa nahi hai muje English nahi aati ish liye me use psand nahi karta,
        but life ko change karne wali books hindi and gujarati me bahut achi achi likhi gai hai

        Like

      1. I went two weeks without medicine. I still have it so I gave in the other day and took some medicine, bad idea! I’m just going to try it out some more and stay away from medicine in general!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. To Kill a Mockingbird is a masterpiece, as is Scarlett Letter. Hawthorn is a favorite of mine. Read Edgar Allan Poe’s works at some point if you haven’t already. If you like Hawthorn, you should like him. I’m currently reading a book about Shakespeare by James Shapiro called: A Year In The Life Of Shakespeare: 1599. Good stuff if you like Elizabethan history and Shakespeare.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

